Tour

Date Venue
Fri 29 Jul Bayonne, Bayonne, France
Sat 30 Jul Ijzendijke, Ijzendijke, Netherlands Tickets
Sun 31 Jul Waldstock Openair, Switzerland
Sat 13 Aug Boomtown Festival, Winchester, United Kingdom Tickets
Sat 20 Aug Fluor, Amersfoort, Netherlands Tickets
Sat 27 Aug Camper Calling, Ragley Hall, Warwickshire, United Kingdom Tickets
Sat 27 Aug Shambala Festival, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom Tickets
Tue 30 Aug O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom Tickets
Thu 1 Sep o2 Academy Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom Tickets
Fri 2 Sep O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom Tickets
Tue 6 Sep Band on the Wall, Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets
Wed 7 Sep Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, United Kingdom Tickets
Thu 8 Sep O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets
Sat 10 Sep The Haunt, Brighton, United Kingdom Tickets
Sat 12 Nov Exchange, Bristol, United Kingdom