Tour

Date Venue
Tue 1 Sep Brunisweken, Zwolle, Netherlands Tickets
Fri 11 Sep Fläckefescht Bad, Zurzach, Switzerland
Sat 12 Sep Dynamo, Zurich, Switzerland
Sun 13 Sep Weihern Unplugged Festival , St. Gallen, Switzerland Tickets
Fri 25 Sep Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom Tickets
Thu 1 Oct The Ukranian, Leicester, United Kingdom
Fri 2 Oct Exeter Castle, Exeter, United Kingdom Tickets
Thu 8 Oct The Garage, London, United Kingdom Tickets
Thu 15 Oct The Cellar, Oxford, United Kingdom Tickets
Fri 16 Oct Exchange, Bristol, United Kingdom Tickets
Sat 17 Oct Ongetemd, The Hague, Netherlands Tickets
Mon 7 Dec New Age club, Roncade, Italy